Welcome Aoife Marie Sheridan!

The more blog posts I read about Hunters, the more I want to read the book.

shirleyharris-slaughter

TAKEN FROM HUNTERS – CHAPTER EIGHT – DEMON TRAP (ABIGAIL)

It took us nearly an hour to locate Stacey’s house. Her memory wasn’t great and it took four estates before we found hers.
“This is it!” she said, and her enthusiasm died as I made my way to the door. She fidgeted with her hands, nervous now. Her fingers brushed through her golden hair and that’s when her wounds became visible to me; I watched as Stacey put the pieces of her death together, like all spirits who bring to memory their deaths, her wounds began to resurface. She was remembering what happened, I tried not to look away as the transformation began, half of her skull was bashed in and blood started to taint her hair and clothes. I looked away as my stomach heaved, I couldn’t watch anymore.
“Do I look okay?” she asked.
I swallowed and gave…

View original post 1,752 more words

Leave a Reply

