Watch Out! HARMONY KENT IS ON THE LOOSE AGAIN….

I can’t wait to sink my teeth into Harmony’s book! It has made it to my Kindle now I just have to sit down and read and absorb.

Watch Nonnie Write!

…but that’s a good thing, because this time, instead of that paranormal stuff she writes, and that stuff she writes for young folks, she has written a book to help all of us POLISH OUR PROSE!!!  {Thank you, Harmony!}  Some of us, really need the info in your book!

Well, I did say Harmony was on the loose, so let me turn this all over to her.  Go for it, Harmz!

20140611_192259

Hi there! Thanks for joining me on my awesome fourteen-day blog tour with 4WillsPublishing and my fabulous host today, the one and only, Nonnie Jules! You can find details of my other stops here on my 4WillsPublishing Author Page.

I published my first book, THE BATTLE FOR BRISINGAMEN, in May 2013. I soon followed this up with the award winning mystery/thriller, THE GLADE in November 2013, and my first Young Adult fiction book, ELEMENTAL EARTH

View original post 506 more words

One response to “Watch Out! HARMONY KENT IS ON THE LOOSE AGAIN….

  1. harmonykentonline

    Thanks for the lovely reblog, Kathryn! 🙂

Leave a Reply

