Weekend Update – Book Signing Success – No Rest for the Weary

What an awesome way to have a book signing party!

Author P.S. Bartlett

Yesterday I was blessed to finally have my book signing / pirate party / meet and greet for The Blue Diamond – The Razor’s Edge.

I didn’t expect a huge turnout so I only brought 20 books…I sold and signed them all. 🙂

Here are a few pics from the event. I’ll admit it was fun to dress up and play Ivory for the afternoon and I brought along my crew of cousins to lend a hand…fast forward the fabulous foursome about twenty years..lol

Yours Truly Yours Truly

Pirate Party3 Setting up the Room Pirate Style

Pirate Party4 The Crew’s eatin’ good today!

Pirate Party6 All gone. 🙂

Pirate Party7 Major Booty up for grabs!

Pirate Party8 This basket was HUGE! Filled with more treasure than you could shake a dagger at!

Pirate Party9 Another happy winner!

My amazingly supportive family and friends. These women are the definition of soul-mates. Can you figure our who’s who of the crew?

These are what you call FRIENDS. These are what you call…

View original post 299 more words

Leave a Reply

