Welcome “SPOTLIGHT” Author…

Enjoy Garrett Addison’s “spotlight” author guest post with Marlena.

Life As I Know It

Good morning, bloggers!!

You all know how much I enjoy supporting fellow authors, especially when they belong to Rave Reviews Book Club. Well, allow me to present Garrett Addison – author, friend, supportive RRBC member. Please help me welcome him today on my blog.

Sit back, relax and enjoy!!  🙂

Author Photo

No, I’m not a misogynist, but thank you for your email.

I love connecting with my readers, and on that front I’m assuming I’m no different from probably every other author.  I remember my first email from an ‘adoring’ reader fan, who inspired me to keep writing just because she’d enjoyed my work enough to go out of her way to ‘tell’ me.

Then came the hate mail.  Not a lot, but one was enough to make me see that sometimes writing, my writing at least, could hit a nerve.  The problem, it seemed, was that on reader thought…

View original post 385 more words

Leave a Reply

