Rave Reviews Spotlight Author Traci Sanders

Congratulations Tracy! As a former Spotlight Author, I know how exciting the time is.

Jennie Sherwin

book-club-badge-suggestion-copy-1[1]

As the first Spotlight Author of the Rave Reviews Book Club, I warmly welcome the authors who enjoy their time in the spotlight. Today it is my pleasure to host Traci Sanders, an award-winning teacher and child advocate, who is also an accomplished author. You can visit with Traci on the Rave Reviews Book Club website. If you haven’t yet become a member of the club, which is open to both authors and readers, stop by to join and say Traci sent you. Here is Traci in her own words.

Traci Sanders

I doubt she even realizes it, but my mother has always been a huge inspiration for my writing. As a young girl, I watched her play the piano and write songs for church. Sometimes I would find her journal and read some of her songs and become inspired to write my own. I would also write poetry and…

View original post 410 more words

One response to “Rave Reviews Spotlight Author Traci Sanders

  1. Congratulations on being the Spotlight Author, Traci. Thanks for hosting, Kathryn.

Leave a Reply

