Courage & Survival

Back in May during MCS Awareness Month, I was asked by  friend and fellow blogger Karen Ingalls to be a guest on “Outshine Ovarian Cancer”.  I had scheduled it for the end of May and then my dad had his fall and we postponed it until June.  I am happy to say that today I am Karen’s guest blogger.  My guest blog post is entitled,  Courage & Survival.

Please visit Karen’s blog, Outshine Ovarian Cancer, and read my guest post.  I am in awe of Karen’s courage.  Karen’s book, Outshine – An Ovarian Cancer Memoir , is about her battle and her courage to fight ovarian cancer.  Karen is in the midst of a second go round with cancer and continues to show her amazing spirit and courage.

Leave a Reply

