Meet Guest Author Pattimari Sheets

Meet Pattimari Sheets, co-founder of PNPAuthors and learn what got her started reading.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

pattimari faceFrom the depths of hell is when my writing a novel came about. I sat down at my computer and began to write to relieve my pain of discontent. I knew I wasn’t happy. I knew I couldn’t do anything about it because I was married to a man who suffered anxiety and couldn’t be left alone for more than an hour without someone with him. I felt helpless, so one day I sat down at the computer and let my fingers fly across the computer keyboard. I seemed to be in a trance and by the time I snapped out of it and looked down, I saw that I had written 10 pages. I was amazed. I was excited. I didn’t worry about spelling or grammar, no, I just typed words from somewhere deep within myself. It must have been pent up for some time because it flowed out…

View original post 493 more words

2 responses to “Meet Guest Author Pattimari Sheets

  1. Wow! Kathryn I am smiling, You are one great and wonderful friend.

Leave a Reply

