My Writing Process Blog Tour and Giveaway

I was thrilled to be able to nominate my dear friend Jennie to participating in “The Writing Process” blog tour. Our friendship, as Jennie states, goes back to our first meeting in 2003 when we were both struggling to get answers to our illnesses.

Jennie Sherwin

 In conjunction with “My Writing Process” blog tour, I will be giving away a $10 Amazon gift card to one of the readers of this post who leaves a comment. Here is how it will work. At the end of this week, I will write the name of each person who has left a comment on this blog on a slip of paper. All slips will go into a hat, and I’ll have my husband draw a slip from the hat. An Amazon gift card worth $10 will go to the person whose slip he draws, so be sure to leave your email address for possible delivery. The giveaway will close at midnight on Friday, April 4, 2014.

My Writing Process Blog Tour.

I was fortunate to be asked by my friend Kathryn C. Treat, author of Allergic to Life: My Battle for Survival, Courage, and Hope, to join “My…

View original post 885 more words

Leave a Reply

