Thank You!!

This blog is less than 2 months old.  I started it as a way to support my fellow authors in a way that just didn’t work with my other blog, Allergic to Life.  I wasn’t sure how it would take off, how well it would be accepted, or how I would manage to keep up two blogs at the same time.

Today I am happy to say that “Be My Guest” is on its way and I owe it all to you, my followers.  Thank you all for finding your way here and choosing to follow along with me.  I truly appreciate each and every one of you who are following and participating through comments and reblogging of my posts.  I promise to continue to bring more authors to you in the form of interviews and reviews.  

So pull up a chair, grab your favorite cup of coffee or tea, and enjoy the wonderful and amazing people I am meeting along my journey.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

