Just My Two Cents Blog Tour

This is a good reminder – it is better to offer a critique than to criticize.

cicampbellblog

Hi there, folks! Something new for me today.

I am hosting my first guest post.

Welcome, Nonnie Jules!

Take it away, Nonnie…

 Hello, and welcome to the 10th day of my two week-long, “JUST MY TWO CENTS” Blog Tour  and  today I’m here with a new friend and fellow member who was kind enough to allow me space to chat with you all.  Christine, thank you so much for having me and any time I can return the favor, you just throw a date at me!

Next month will mark the anniversary of my burst onto the social media scene and during that time, I have published three REALLY GOOD books and have learned so very much about the industry.  Although I’ve been a writer for most of my life (actually, I was born one), I only just became a published author in 2013.  Some might say, “In that…

View original post 852 more words

Leave a Reply

