Special Guest, Nonnie Jules: “Just My Two Cents” Blog Tour

Life As I Know It

You are in for a TREAT today!! Our featured guest is my dear friend and talented author, Nonnie Jules. I have no doubt that you will find this post very enlightening. So, as always, sit back, relax and enjoy!!!

Welcome to day four of my two week-long  “JUST MY TWO CENTS” Blog Tour and I’m visiting here with one of my*NEW* FAVORITE people, Marlena Hand! You all might know her as the ever-supportive tweeter who goes by @mlh42812 on Twitter, but I know her as the most efficient, hard-working and dedicated Club Secretary of RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB!

Next month will mark the anniversary of my burst onto the social media scene and during that time, I have published three REALLY GOOD books and have learned so very much about the industry.  Although I’ve been a writer for most of my life (actually, I was born one), I only…

View original post 995 more words

Leave a Reply

