BUILDING YOUR BRAND AS AN AUTHOR

shirleyharris-slaughter

I want to take this opportunity to welcome my dear friend and partner in writing Nonnie Jules. Nonnie is gracing us with her presence again to share with us what she knows about building a brand. She is a self-taught author who loves to write and learn new things. And so having said that here is the talented Nonnie Jules!!

Welcome to the 3rd day of my two week-long  “JUST MY TWO CENTS” Blog Tour !  My good friend and fellow author, Shirley Slaughter, has agreed to let me stop by and hang out with you all today and I’m so grateful!

Next month will mark the anniversary of my burst onto the social media scene and during that time, I have published three REALLY GOOD books and have learned so very much about the industry.  Although I’ve been a writer for most of my life (actually, I was born…

View original post 994 more words

One response to “BUILDING YOUR BRAND AS AN AUTHOR

Leave a Reply

