Establishing a Writer’s Platform

Okay in my brain fog and anxiousness to get something reblogged to this blog, I goofed up.  Where did it end up?  I forgot to change which blog I wanted it to post to so it ended up on my Allergic to Life blog.  So what is new in my world? And I discovered recently you can only reblog something once.

I had planned on reblogging a post from Bruce A. Border’s blog on establishing a writer’s platform.  This is a guest post from author Nonnie Jules.  Please hop on over to Bruce’s blog and check out the tips.

Leave a Reply

