Welcome

Welcome to Be My Guest.  This is a blog devoted to showcasing Indie Authors through reviews and guest posts.

Reading helped me survive chronic illness.  Without the ability to read and take myself outside my illness, I don’t know how I could have survived.  So sit back, have a cup of tea, and enjoy reading and writing through the voices of my guests. You may find your next favorite book right here.

My tea cup collection.

My tea cup collection.

Don’t forget, reviews are what propel an author.  Please take the time to leave a review after you have read a good book.

13 responses to “Welcome

  1. Pingback: As if I don’t have enough to do. | allergictolifemybattle

  2. Great idea. Good luck with this new venture.

  3. Oh, I forgot to say – I do book reviews on my blog. Feel free to reblog any you find interesting.

  4. Congratulations on this new adventure, Kathy. And thanks for printing my Rave Reviews Spotlight! Jennie

  5. Reblogged this on sondasmcschatter and commented:
    OUR MCS SISTER KATHRYN HAS A NEW BLOG— PLEASE GIVE HER YOUR SUPPORT!!!!

Leave a Reply

